Leadership White County - 2014 Give Now
Ellen Bartlett
   White County United Way
Nancy Demerly
   Family Farm
Art Dragoo
   Owner/Manager, Dye Lumber
John Engler
   Retired, Kraft Foods
Barry Haskins
   Bank of Wolcott
Doug Haygood
   Sales, Zee Medical
Lelan McReynolds
   Retired Pastor, Military Chaplain
Kathy Meadors
   Edward Jones Investments, Family Farm
Jeff Saylor
   J. H. Saylor Co.
Amy Snyder
   Family Farm
Randy Springer
   Funeral Director, Springer-Voorhis-Draper
Tom Westfall
   Township Trustee
Leslie Wineland Goss
   Executive Director
   White County Community Foundation
   PO Box 1154
   Monticello, IN 47960
   574-583-6911 phone
   574-583-8757 fax
Marianne Curtis Rose
   The Community Foundation of Greater Lafayette
   1114 E. State St.
   Lafayette, IN 47905
   765-742-9078 phone
   765-742-2428 fax